Decades of experience at the heart of the market.

Fuel-oil

Starsupply is an execution-only brokerage firm, covering a wide range of physical oil products including fueloil, distillates, naphtha and gasoline components. Starsupply’s objectivity, trustworthiness and the highest level of service have been the key to our reputation as a market leader.

Starsupply was formed in 2008 from the merger of Stardust Rotterdam, founded in 1978, and Starsupply Rotterdam, founded in 1993. As part of the Marex group of companies since 2021, Starsupply’s clients benefit from access to a broad global network, the expertise of dozens of market experts and billions of data points to create a powerful resource pool.

At Starsupply, we’ve built a reputation for integrity in delivering high levels of service. Each team is expert in their product and market, providing a powerful perspective on each of our clients’ operations.

The Senior Team

Alex von der Ohe

Email: alex@starsupply.nl

Tel: +31 10 288 88 80

ICE: avonderohe-spe
Mobile: +31 6 21 27 80 00

Symen de Willigen

Email: symen@starsupply.nl

Tel: +31 10 288 88 80

Mobile: +31 6 52 04 28 88
ICE: sdewilligen-spe

Manfred Dekker

Email: manfred@starsupply.nl

Tel: +31 10 288 88 87

ICE: manfred_star
Mobile: +31 6 54 61 36 55

Broker Team

Roel van Stokkom

Email: roel@starsupply.nl

Tel: +31 10 288 88 80

Mobile: +31 6 16 10 80 20
ICE: rvanstokkom
Skype: roelvstokkom

Geoffrey Tourmez

Email: geoffrey@starsupply.nl

Tel: +31 10 288 88 84

Mobile: +31 6 11 14 58 96
ICE: gtourmez1

Frederik Staebler

Email: frederik@starsupply.nl

Tel: +31 10 2888887

Mobile: +31 65461365
ICE: fstaebler

Alessandro Boccali

Email: alessandro@starsupply.nl

Tel: +31 10 2888881

Mobile: +31 625125611
ICE: alboccali

The Operations Team

Regina van Dijken

Operations & Administration

Email: regina@starsupply.nl

Tel: + 31 (0)10 288 88 88

mob:+ 31 (0)6 46 135 158
ICE: rvandijken
Fuel and DMA: fueloperations@starsupply.nl
Distillates & Light ends: operations@starsupply.nl

Lisette van Gils

Fueloil Operations

Email: lisette@starsupply.nl

Tel: +31 10 288 88 88

ICE: lvangils
Fuel and DMA: fueloperations@starsupply.nl
Distillates & Light ends: operations@starsupply.nl

Marja Oudenes

Operations & Invoicing

Email: marja@starsupply.nl

Tel: +31 10 288 88 88

ICE: moudenes
Mobile: +31 6 26 09 06 43
Fuel and DMA: fueloperations@starsupply.nl
Distillates & Light ends: operations@starsupply.nl